Tag Archives: 2015 LYPA Leadership

2015 LYPA Leaders Announced!

2015 is going to be a great year for LYPA. We have a talented group and are excited for all that is in store this year.

President: Kim Butler

Vice President: Chelsea Corken

Fundraising Chair: Stephanie Bork

Community Involvement Chair: TJ Olmsted

Professional Development Chair: Michael Wood

Treasurer Chair: Katherine Fischer

Communications Chair: Anna Fuller

Communications Co-Chair: Scott Tremoulis

Public Relations Chair: Marlena Stephens

Secretary Chair: Emory Sebastian

Special Events Chair: McKay Moore

Membership Chair: Amanda Laborio

Learn more about the 2015 Leaders