Tag Archives: Steering Council

Meet your 2023 LYPA Steering Council!

It is our pleasure to introduce the 2023 Steering Council of the Lexington Young Professionals Association:

President – Zach Pavey
Immediate Past President – Braxten Leff
Secretary – Dylan Curry
Professional Development – Austin Braun
Public Relations – Courtney Desrochers
Technology – Brandon Metts
Special Events – Aaron Rothke

Learn more about the 2023 LYPA Steering Council on our Leadership page!


Welcome 2017 Steering Council

The start of 2017 has been exciting for LYPA! We received a lot of interest in our steering council positions, and member voting/participation has exceeded previous years by up to 10 times! I can see that 2017 holds some great things for our organization. Thank you to all that played an active role in 2016. We hope that you stay involved this year as well! Below are the results for this year’s election. Thank you to everyone that applied!

Welcome 2017 LYPA Steering Council Members! See announcement here!