Meet your 2023 LYPA Steering Council!

It is our pleasure to introduce the 2023 Steering Council of the Lexington Young Professionals Association:

President – Zach Pavey
Immediate Past President – Braxten Leff
Secretary – Dylan Curry
Professional Development – Austin Braun
Public Relations – Courtney Desrochers
Technology – Brandon Metts
Special Events – Aaron Rothke

Learn more about the 2023 LYPA Steering Council on our Leadership page!