Grooming the next generation of community leaders while improving the quality of life in the city of Lexington.

LYPA Leadership

Meet LYPA’s Leadership!

Comprised of volunteer LYPA members, the Steering Committee provides structure and programming for the members of the organization.



Aaron Rothke

Vice President

Kyle Melloan


Jason Moon


Phil Suiter

Communications Chair

Whittney Allen

Professional Development Chair

Kirsten Shusteric

Membership Chair

Meghan Johnson

Fundraising Chair

Sean Barker

Public Relations Chair

Ryan Evans

Special Events Chair

Austin Duvall

Community Involvement Chair

Alexandria Russell

Immediate Past President

J. David Cupp

Contact Us

838 East High Street #278
Lexington, KY 40502


Join Our eNewsletter!

* = required field
no send

powered by MailChimp!