LYPA Leadership

Meet LYPA’s Leadership!

Comprised of volunteer LYPA members, the Steering Committee provides structure and programming for the members of the organization.

 

President

J. David Cupp
president@lexypa.org

Vice President

Aaron Rothke
vicepresident@lexypa.org

Secretary

Candy Rivera
secretary@lexypa.org

Treasurer

Kyle Melloan
treasurer@lexypa.org

Communications Chair

Darrell Stillwell
communications@lexypa.org

Professional Development Chair

Grace Komoroczy
development@lexypa.org

Membership Chair

Shelby Ramsey
membership@lexypa.org

Fundraising Chair

Emmanuel Smith
fundraising@lexypa.org

Public Relations Chair

Whitney Sandusky
pr@lexypa.org

Special Events Chair

Kirsten Shusteric
specialevents@lexypa.org

Community Involvement Chair

Jacob Lemieux
community@lexypa.org

Immediate Past President

Chelsea Corken
chelsea.corken@gmail.com

Contact Us

Address:
838 East High Street #278
Lexington, KY 40502

E-mail: president@lexypa.org

Join Our eNewsletter!

* = required field
no send


powered by MailChimp!