LYPA Leadership

Meet LYPA’s Leadership!

Comprised of volunteer LYPA members, the Steering Committee provides structure and programming for the members of the organization.

 

President

Aaron Rothke
president@lexypa.org

Vice President

Kyle Melloan
vicepresident@lexypa.org

Secretary

Jason Moon
secretary@lexypa.org

Treasurer

Phil Suiter
treasurer@lexypa.org

Communications Chair

Whittney Allen
communications@lexypa.org

Professional Development Chair

Kirsten Shusteric
development@lexypa.org

Membership Chair

Meghan Johnson
membership@lexypa.org

Fundraising Chair

Sean Barker
fundraising@lexypa.org

Public Relations Chair

Ryan Evans
pr@lexypa.org

Special Events Chair

Austin Duvall
specialevents@lexypa.org

Community Involvement Chair

Alexandria Russell
community@lexypa.org

Immediate Past President

J. David Cupp
j.davidcupp@gmail.com

Contact Us

Address:
838 East High Street #278
Lexington, KY 40502

E-mail: president@lexypa.org

Join Our eNewsletter!

* = required field
no send


powered by MailChimp!